• เอกอัครราชทูต ณ กรุงแคนเบอร์รา นำข้าราชการและเจ้าหน้าที่สถานเอกอัครราชทูต ณ กรุงแคนเบอร์รา หัวหน้าสำนักงานทีมประเทศไทยประจำกรุงแคนเบอร์ราและข้าราชการ พร้อมด้วยครอบครัวเข้าร่วมพิธีทำบุญเนื่องในโอกาสวันขึ้นปีใหม่ไทยและวันสงกรานต์ ณ วัดธัมมธโร ซึ่งมีพระราชสีลาภรณ์เป็นประธานฝ่ายสงฆ์

  • Ambassador of Thailand, participated in the Songkran celebration held by Tiger Lane, Asian Restaurants. Canberra Centre

  • Ambassador of Thailand, led officials of the Royal Thai Embassy and Heads of Thailand Agencies in Canberra to pay respect to the Buddha image by pouring fragrance water over the Buddha image as part of the Thai celebration on the Thai New Year and Songkran Festival.

  • The Royal Thai Embassy Canberra welcomed a delegation of Thai Members of Parliament

Thailand – Australia Innovation Day Webinar

The Royal Thai Embassy, Canberra and the Royal Thai Consulate-General, Sydney, in collaboration with the National Innovation Agency of Thailand would like to invite you to join “Thailand – Australia Innovation Day” webinar, which will bring together Thai and Australian innovators to exchange their knowledge and share their experiences.

?  Tuesday, 3 August 2021

⏱ Session 1: Bio-Circular-Green Economy Solutions from Thailand
09.00 – 10.00 hrs. (BKK) / 10.00 – 11.00 hrs. (AWST)/

11.30 – 12.30 hrs. (ACST) / 12.00 – 13.00 hrs. (AEST)

⏱ Session 2: Shaping Australia with Innovations
11.00 -12.00 hrs (BKK) / 12.00 – 13.00 hrs. (AWST)/

13.30 – 14.30 hrs. (ACST)/ 14.00 -15.00 hrs (AEST)

The webinar will be broadcast via Webex. Please scan QR code for registration in each session.