• Reception on the Occasion of the Royal Thai Armed Forces Day

  • Thai Ambassador enhances Thailand – Victoria relations

  • Thai Ambassador attends “Friends of Thailand – Australia Partnership” networking reception at the Royal Thai Honorary Consulate in Melbourne

Embassy list of Staff

Royal Thai Embassy, Canberra

1. Ms. Arjaree Sriratanaban Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
2. Mr. Rutchabhoom Boonrawd Minister
3. Mrs. Tirta Rojrangsee           Minister Counsellor
4. Ms. Tanaporn Pimton Minister Counsellor
5. Ms. Hathaikahn Roekchamnong Counsellor
6. Mr. Pitchaya Sonjai Counsellor
7. Mr. Nathavat Pongsuvan First Secretary
8. Mr. Sarawut Ekphutthibowon Second Secretary


Office of the Defence and Air Attaché
1.Group Captain Nawamarat Prapattong
Defence and Air Attache
2. FS1 Amnart Yeesoonkaew                            Administrative & Technical Officer


Office of the Army Attaché
1. Colonel Pisut Tempatarachoke            Army Attache  and Assistant Defence Attache
2. SM 1 Kittikom Upkaew Administrative & Technical Officer


Office of the Naval Attaché
1. Captain Chanin Sriyaphai, RTN                                                                     Naval Attache and Assistant Defence Attache
2. CPO1 Ponlakrit Sansmart Administrative & Technical Officer


Office of Educational Affairs
Mrs. Piyasurang Kuljittiprasit Minister Counsellor


Office of Agricultural Affairs
1. Ms.Kanokthip Wacharalekagool Counsellor