Bio – Circular – Green Economy Innovation Exchange Webinar (Free Registration)

The Royal Thai Embassy, Canberra, in association with the Thai Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA), the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade of Australia (DFAT) and Thailand Board of Investment (BOI) Sydney Office, would like to invite you to

Bio – Circular – Green Economy Innovation Exchange Webinar

📆 Wednesday 29 June 2022

⏱ 10.00 – 11.30 hrs. (BKK) / 11.00 – 12.30 hrs. (AWST)/

12.30 – 14.00 hrs. (ACST) / 13.00 – 14.30 hrs. (AEST)

Agenda
Opening Remarks by
Mr. Chettaphan Maksamphan, Director-General, Department of American and South Pacific Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of Thailand

Policy Exchange by
🇹🇭 Ms. Sithee Tanboonteck, Director, Thailand Board of Investment, Sydney
and
🇦🇺 Mr. Michael Helleman,
Senior Trade and Investment Commissioner (Thailand and Laos), Australian Trade and Investment Commission (Austrade), Australian Embassy Bangkok

Showcase by
Edify Medical 🩺 💻  https://edifymedical.com.au/
Anthrocell 💉 💊 http://anthrocell.com/
Enserv ☀️ 🍃  http://www.enservpower.com/
Powerledger 🌇 📈 https://www.powerledger.io/
Eden Agritech 🍎 🍆 https://www.edenagri.co.th/
Thai – WA Lupin Products 🥔 🏃  https://www.thaiwalupinproducts.com/

🧑👩🎤 Further details about the speakers is available at https://bit.ly/3zGrZgw

📲 💻 Free Registration in advance at https://www.cognitoforms.com/RoyalThaiEmbassyCanberra1/RegistrationForm4

#BCG #mitrmate #70yearsThailandAustralia