Update on Thailand’s Visa on Arrival

Ordinary Passport holders from 31 Countries and Territories including Fiji, Papua New Guinea, and Tonga will soon be able to apply for visa on arrival at Thailand’s immigration checkpoints for the purpose of tourism, for a period not exceeding 15 days.


Effective date will be announced upon the completion of final legal procedures