Thailand’s New Visa Exemption Scheme

Ordinary Passport holders from 93 Countries and Territories including Australia, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, and Tonga will be entitled to visa exemption for the purpose of TOURISM and SHORT-TERM BUSINESS ENGAGEMENTS for a period of not exceeding 60 DAYS.


Effective date and the full list of Thailand’s new visa exemption scheme will be announced upon the completion of final legal procedures.